#77 Banana-rama!

Warning – you will have a new addiction thanks to Pinterest: Banana “ice cream”!

So here’s all you need to do- stick a banana in the freezer for a couple of hours, blend it, eat it, done.0bafa3c8f764e2432efe383ef0db34dfSometimes I don’t even blend it, just eat it like an ice-lolly. Call me crazy but I think it tastes like white chocolate ice cream!

Excuse the dirty bowl, I didn’t clean out F’s dessert before I used it- too impatient for banana goodness!DSC_1174

x R

Leave a Reply

