#63 My new personal trainer

As I’m sure a lot of people are doing at this time of year, I’ve found myself checking out the Health & Fitness category of Pinterest a few times this month. And I’m sure a lot of those people are mums trying to get their fitness mojo back!

(The photo below is not us- F can only dream of crawling like that!)

165859198746851115_vJ0hHpgS_c

Although I prefer to run on my own rather than with a jogging buggy, I like the idea of combining Florrie time and exercise where possible, so thanks Pinterest for a great link to 12 exercises here for a good little work out you can do easily with bubba. Warning: squats with an added 17lbs are a killer!243757398552966149_EPrDs3Ui_c

So here we are in action: F seemed to really enjoy our workout together, she loved bouncing up and down with the squats and lunges-

DSC_1038But her favourite was a kiss in between each push up!DSC_1041

Highly recommended as a fun work out/play time activity!

x Ruth & Florence

2 thoughts on “#63 My new personal trainer

Leave a Reply

